Header Image for Hurstbourne Priors Parish Council

Local Events

On-going events (from earlier months) are not currently listed.

Date Event
 Saturday 6th April
 Village & Church Clean Up - 10.30am - Pavilion
Sunday 7th April
 Annual Parochial Council Meeting - After 11.00 Service
 Monday 15th April
 Ladies Coffee Morning - 10.15am - Paddock View
 Wednesday 24th April
 Stall holders & Skittles - Village Hall - 8.00pm
 Wednesday 24th April
 Trip to Exbury Gardens - 9.30am to 6pm - £30
 Saturday 7th April
 FBPocket Orchestra - 7.30 to 9.30pm - St Andrew's Church
 Monday 8th April
 Andover Film Club - Shoplifters - 8.00pm Andover Odeon
 Monday 6th May
 HBP May Fair - 12 noon - Recreation Ground
 Monday 13th May
 Andover Film Club  - Can You Ever Forgive Me? - 8.00pm Andover Odeon
 Tuesday 21st May
 Trip to Brownsea Island - 8.45am to 6pm - £40
 Wednesday 29th May
 Parish Council Meeting - 7.30pm - Village Hall
 Tuesday 18th June
 Trip to Biggin Hill (New Museum) - 9am to 6pm - £32
 Tuesday 30th July
 New Forest & Hants County Show - New Forest Nat Park