Header Image for Hurstbourne Priors Parish Council

Local Events

On-going events (from earlier months) are not currently listed.

Date 
Event
 Thursday 7th November
 Ladies Coffee Morning - the Long House - 10.15 until 11.45am
Monday 11th November
 Trip to Street - 09.30am to 6pm - £22
 Monday 11th November
 Andover Film Club - Forbidden Games - 8pm - Odeon Cinema
 Tuesday 12th November
 Wheelabrator (Incinerator) Exhibition - 5pm to 9pm - Testbourne School Whitchurch
 Saturday 16th November
 Piano Recital by Christopher Burrows - 7pm - St Andrew's Church
 Sunday 17th November
 Songs of Praise Service - 4pm - St Andrew's Church
 Wednesday 27th Nov.
 Parish Council Meeting - 5.30pm - Village Hall
 Wednesday 27th Nov.
Parish Council Open Meeting re Incinerator- 7pm - Village Hall
Wednesday 4th December
 Ladies Coffee Morning - The Limes - 10.15 onwards
 Monday 9th December
 Andover Film Club - Pain & Glory - 8pm - Odeon Cinema
 Friday 17th January
 Winter Lights at Whitchurch Silk Mill 17th - 26th Jan
 Tuesday 7th July 2020
 Trip to Hampton Court Garden Festival - 9am to 7pm - £48 must book by 30th Jan 2020.